2016 National Engineering Award

National Engineering Award

Presented to:

Sarah A. Rajala, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Engineering Iowa State University

For her outstanding leadership at the institutional as well as at national and international levels impacting multiple engineering societies, her innovations in engineering education and assessment, and her tireless efforts to promote diversity in engineering.